Are we allowed to consume sweets from Sweets From Heaven? I’m enquiring about the jelly or gummy sweets.
In the Name of Allāh, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.
As-salāmu ‘alaykum wa-rahmatullāh wa-barakātuh.
If the sweets contain gelatine from non Halaal animals, the sweets will not be Halaal. Generally, the ingredients are written on the plastic containers in which the sweets are displayed.
And Allah Knows Best